Thursday, March 28, 2013

Healthy baby

(Jay) girl stop playing you know we only friends
(Mariah) yes I just thought it would be funny
(Jay) whatever *giggles* but you gotta go for real tho
(Mariah) ugh fine Ill see you later buddy
(Jay) ok *looks at her butt as she walks out*
(Mariah) stop looking at my ass married man
(Jay) it's fat tho
(Mariah) whatever call me later nigga and tell bey I'm excited to meet her
(Jay) iight imma call you
(Mariah) ok buddy

I talked to Kelly and she decided not to follow through with the idea of starting the group I don't know why but she just dont want to do it anymore . I have talked to Michelle and she is a cool girl I think she would fit in the crew. Anyways today I don't have to do a show so I'm staying in the hotel to relax . I haven't talked to jay ever since I said I was gonna call him back because I don't like the idea of him being friend with some women I don't know . I called aaliyah to see if she knew the girl

(Bey) hey liyah it's me bey
(Aaliyah) I know what's up?
(Bey) have you been talking to jay ?
(Aaliyah) yeah why
(Bey) you know about his friend Mariah
(Aaliyah) no I never heard of her
(Bey) well he called me and said he met a girl name Mariah
(Aaliyah) you better watch her beyoncé
(Bey) I can't I'm not at home
(Aaliyah) I know I mean like when you get back
(Bey) oh trust me I am but let me go I'm bout to call him back
(Aaliyah) ok bye pretty lady
(Bey) bye beautiful *hangs up*

I took a shower first then I put my clothes I was gonna wear for today on then I sat in the couch and called jay back

(Jay) wassup baby
(Bey) nothing wassup with you ?
(Jay) just got done chillin with Mariah
(Bey) mmmm figures
(Jay) awwww somebody jealous
(Bey) no I'm not I'm never jealous
(Jay) yes you are but look imma holla at you later she calling on the other line
(Bey) really jay you gonna end our conversation for this bitch
(Jay) *hangs up*

Oh hell no now something is really going on because he acting funny and strange I wish I was in New York so bad ughhhhh

(Jay) wassup
(Mariah) I wanna stay over your house
(Jay) but you just left
(Mariah) I'm outside dumbass
(Jay) why you wanna stay here for
(Mariah) you will see
(Jay) girl it's 12 at night go home
(Mariah) open the door nigga
(Jay) fine *hangs up and opens the door*

When I opened the door Mariah pushed me on the couch and got on top of me and started kissing my neck and taking my shirt off I was gonna stop her then I just let her do it . She went down and gave me some good head then got on top of me and started riding me until I bust a nut inside her on a accident . Then we just took a shower and layed in the bed

(Jay) are you on birth control
(Mariah) *thinks* yeah
(Jay) did you take a pill today
(Mariah) ummmmm..... No why is that a problem *sits up in bed*
(Jay) yes I cam inside
(Mariah) *getting out of bed* well who fault is that it's not my fought you don't know how to pull out
(Jay) man whatever get out my house
(Mariah) if I'm pregnant best believe you taking care of this baby

2 MONTHS LATER

Today I am in Paris with jay and we are going to the hospital to check on the baby . When we arrived the doctor took us into the room and gave me a ultra sound I hears the heart beat and it was so beautiful the doctor said everything was fine and that the baby was healthy I was soo soo happy . Me and jay went back to the hotel and I came up with a few names for the baby

(Bey) if its a boy I want him to have your name baby
(Jay) that's cool
(Bey) and if its a girl I like kahlayah Giselle carter
(Jay) that's pretty

Me and jay talked about the baby for a long time then we ate dinner and then we layed in the bed jay fell asleep while I was holding my stomach imagining what the baby would look like

To be continued

Www.beyoncebirthday.blogspot.com

3 comments:

  1. Wtfaaaawwwwkkk! Jigga SMH!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Smfh jay u disgust me n i noe mariah is pregnant bey gone probably lose da baby n she gonna find out jay cheated and be hurt dat she is nt da first one havin his child i culd be wrong doe who knows great update

    ReplyDelete
  3. HE DON LOST HIS MOTHAFUCKIN MIND

    ReplyDelete